Skip to content

Day 1-Define Your Kinky Self

August 24, 2010

The short easy answer to this is, I am the owned property of my husband, Kris.  I try really hard to be submissive to him, and seeing as how I’m the opposite of submissive in personality, that’s really hard.  We’re working on it though.   My desire is to be completely submissive and loyal to him.  Lately I’ve been going over in my mind how I really feel about being a slave, and what that really means to me.  I’m not so sure slave/property are interchangeable anymore.

I suppose I would be considered a switch, but it’s had for me to really see it that way.  I am usually sexually submissive to men, and sexually dominate to women, but I don’t switch with the same person.  I have been topped by women, but that was following Kris’ instructions.  I am 100% sadist and masochist.  I like feeling extreme sensations and giving them.  Pain, degradation, and humiliation are all part of my sexual kinks.  Of course, I don’t always want to be degraded or humiliated, sometimes it’s so much better to feel loved and respected.

We have a very keen interest, as a couple, for bondage, and study it at length.  My interest in it comes from wanting to feel helpless, and Kris just loves working with rope.  It’s a good medium for him, and helps him get into whatever role he’s chosen for himself at that time.  Sometimes he’s mean, and sometimes not so much.

I love to study anything kinky, even those kinks that I’m not all that into.  For the most part, I’ll try anything once.  The few hard limits that I keep for myself are: needle play, scat, vomit, pedophilia, necrophilia, and chopping off of limbs.  As for everything else, sure, why not?  I suppose my favorite fetishes would include: any kind of anal play, fisting (vaginal), bondage, and pain/humiliation play.

I have spent the last 2 years totally engrossed with learning anything I can about the kinky lifestyle.  There are so many things people do within the context of their own relationships.  I would have to say we are definitely a culture and influence all our own!

29 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2010 8:27 am

    I like your style, lol I’m the opposite in only that my husband is the submissive and with my boyfriends I’m submissive. I haven’t tried it with another chick, but I’m still looking for that first experirnce. 🙂

  2. August 24, 2010 9:38 am

    aw geez you hadda lead with THAT pic huh? *cringes*

    I used to think I was more dominant but I’ve realized that I’m pretty submissive with men. Women? In my mind I’m dominant but I’ve never been with a girl in the kinky sense.

    • kktscinnamon permalink*
      August 24, 2010 9:46 am

      To be honest, I’m not really that big on being kinky with women. It is fun, but just being with a chick is fun enough all on it’s own, so it’s definitely not a necessity.

  3. August 24, 2010 3:29 pm

    I tried switching because my ex- sister sub wanted a Master and Mistress, but I just do not have that in me. I can be the Alpha sub in our poly relationship but I do not feel right having some one submit to me or with me being to dominate. I agree just being with another woman is fun on its own… but adding kink to it is so much fun, too. Liking you blog so far!

    • kktscinnamon permalink*
      August 24, 2010 4:24 pm

      Thanks so much pet!

Trackbacks

  1. e[lust} #19 « The New Adventures Of Supercock
  2. e[lust] 19 « Me ~ Raw and liking to be bound
  3. e[lust] #19 | Insatiable Desire
  4. [e]Lust Virgin….. « wickedbed
  5. e[lust] #19 « Threepennyupright's Blog
  6. e[lust] #19 « Mistress Arabella's Bombshells & Rockstars
  7. e-lust #19 | Love, sex, feminism and cats
  8. E-Lust #19 « Seeing My Own Reflection
  9. e[lust] #19 « Heartbreak Nymphomania
  10. e[lust] #19 « SapioSlut
  11. e[lust] #19 « Lady Pandorah's Sanctuary
  12. e[lust] 19 « Sindian Tadka
  13. e[lust] #19 « Domestic Bliss
  14. [e]Lust 19 » Graydancer
  15. Check Out e[lust] #19 | Submissive Guide
  16. e[Lust] #19 | Mysty's Panties
  17. Bad Bad Girl » e[lust} #19
  18. e[lust] #19 « Pieces of Jade
  19. e[lust] #19 | This Could Be Dangerous... {a sex blog by Dangerous Lilly}
  20. e[lust] 19 « long-distance sub
  21. e[lust] #19 | Ramblings of Native Spirit
  22. e[lust] #19 | It's Panda, Miss Dementia If You're Nasty
  23. Life on the Swingset — e[Lust] #19
  24. e[lust] #19 | Kink and Poly

Leave a comment