Skip to content

Day #7- Your Favorite Toy

September 13, 2010

Now in all honesty, I really feel like this is not very fair.  I mean, I only have an entire dresser full of toys.  The cool thing is, so do most of my friends!  I’m sure you’ll all totally understand exactly how difficult this decision will be for me, and even then I’m not sure I can narrow it down to just one, so this will probably be a list.  As a matter of fact, let’s just do a top 5 list.

Ready.

Set.

Here we go.

#5 Rechargeable Magic Wand Massager 2.0 Okay so this is a really awesome toy, and even though I do not have one, it’s probably very comparable to the hitachi, only it’s rechargeable!  No cords, no batteries, and all the power you could dream of.  This is my go to toy for a real quick fix, seein as how it can, and has on occasion, gotten me off in about 15 seconds flat!

#4 Club Vibe Now I debated with myself long and hard about whether or not I even wanted this one on the list, but it’s just too cool for me to leave out.  The Club Vibe offers 3 different modes of function (#1 manual, #2 mp3, and #3 ambient).  By far the coolest one is ambient mode, where the sounds around you make this baby shake, rattle, and roll!

#3 Thrusting Jack Rabbit When I first started reviewing, and growing my toy collection, I literally hated every single rabbit vibe I tried, and then this guy totally changed my mind.  There’s just something about the way it fits my body.  It’s mmmmm……good!

(note:  The next two haven’t been reviewed yet, but they are just so damn awesome I couldn’t leave them off.  I’m going to leave them short and sweet, so you can read the rest when the reviews get posted.)

#2 Triple Fling Vibe–  All I can say, is this is just like the Thrusting Jack Rabbit, only better!

#1 Lucky 13- He’s thick, and he knows better than I do where my g-spot is!  This may very well be the best toy I’ve ever had!

There you have it!  Those are most awesomest toys I have.  (Please note that my favorite toys change at will.)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2010 12:50 am

    I understand, it’s so friggin hard to say which of many toys are the favorite.

    Ooh I really, really want to try the 13! [Jealous.]

  2. September 21, 2010 2:22 am

    lucky 13 is my choice too! wa haa

  3. September 10, 2012 3:09 pm

    I haven’t answered this 30 day of kink yet because I want to say my magic wand but then I really like many other things also. It has been a problem so I may just have to ask permission more often.

Leave a Reply

