Skip to content

Days 4 & 5- Kinkiness of the Past or Catching Up With Matt

August 31, 2010

So, I’ve been turning this around in my head for a couple of days now, and honestly had no clue where to start or what to say.  Then I somehow happened upon an old boyfriend from my high school days, and just decided to ask him.  He knew me for a very long time before we dated, and I knew he had a crush on me, but somehow the cards just never fell correctly until the very end of high school.  Looking back and discussing it with him today, I think we both realized there was definitely something more there, and we basically just blew it off.  Of course, more than 10 years later there’s not a whole lot we can do about that.  First of all, I’m very happily married to the man of my dreams, and second, well, he’s in Japan, which is way far away in case you didn’t know.

So, his response to “Hey Matt, was I kinky when we were dating?” was, “Yeah, there were definite undertones of kink, and I remember you saying dirty shit while we were fucking.” (I’m obviously paraphrasing here.)  Apparently, he caught me at the time all my kink was becoming too much for me to hold in anymore, because I met my ex husband just a few weeks after we broke up.  Believe me when I tell you, my kink definitely came out by at least age 18.  Come to find out, Mr. Matt is the little kinky slut-man himself, and it’s just funny as hell that we are both so extreme in our kinks, and never really discussed it as a couple.  Life works out funny sometimes, I guess.

To answer about my first kinky experience, well, that honor also goes to Matt!  It was also one of the most embarrassing sex moments of my entire life as well.  Matt’s mom was, well, we’ll just say, totally ok with whatever we were doing or wanted to do in the bedroom.  She was very open with me, and she let us drink and have small parties.  She was kinda cool, except that she always had a habit of knocking on the door, or worse yet, just walking right in while we were fucking!  It was usually only mildly embarrassing, but this particular night Matt had me totally tied down to the bed, and he couldn’t really get up to answer the door, and he couldn’t get me untied either so she could come in.  So, he did his best to cover me up, but it was painfully obvious she knew what was going on.  However, as many horny young people, we sure as hell didn’t let that ruin the rest of the night.

It was fun catching up with an old flame today.  We talked about life in general, what’s going on, and all the things we should have discussed when we had the chance(i.e. kink).  I think it’s always fun catching up with people from your past, especially when you can come together and talk about things you couldn’t back then, for whatever reason.  It’s funny how things could have been so different if you were never an idiot teenager.  Nostalgia Rocks!  Now, back to my real life, which is awesome.

Leave a Reply

