Skip to content

Day 6-Strange Sexual Fantasies

September 1, 2010
Technorati Tags: ,

neener neener I know this is all supposed to be very personal and intrusive, but I simply can not bring myself to share this particular request with you.  Oh, it’s not you personally, but that’s a very deep, very dark part of me that I don’t even really share with Kris.  So, in my opinion, that’s asking a little much.  The title of this post should most definitely be: “Day 6-I’m Totally Blowing You Off!”

To say the least, I actually feel bad about it, I mean, you all take time out of your busy schedules just to read my blog, and here I am, telling you “Neener, Neener, boo, boo, I’m not telling you shit!”, seems kind of asshatish to me anyway.  So, by all means, leave comments telling me just how crappy you think I am. 

On the bright side, I promise to make up for it by posting something else today.  Now, if I could just figure out what.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 12:33 pm

    confused….

    so is this like hot kinky humiliation play where I call you a dirty little attention whore…a little slut-bitch that needs to be tied down and raped for being such a little tease?

    If not, sorry I called you a whore and a slut-bitch…

    neener neener..~smirk~

    • kktscinnamon permalink*
      September 3, 2010 1:38 pm

      Oh Marjorie, you just totally hit the nail on the head, I am exactly those 2 things.

Leave a Reply

