Skip to content

“Top 100 Sexiest Bloggers of 2010” Nominations are OPEN!!!!!

June 30, 2010

It’s that time of year again!  June starts the nominations for “The Top 100 Sexiest Bloggers”, which comes out in the fall.  This is the 3rd year Rori has posted the list, and boy, has she made an event out of it!  I was lucky enough to be on the list last year at number 32.  Of course, I’m sure most all of you remember that I was in fact blogging over at Insatiable Desire last year, so I’m sure those votes were definitely for Rayne!  (She’s gonna kick me so hard for saying that.)

Well, this year I get to run all on my own!  I’m sure there are at least 5,000 blogs better than mine, but I know there’s a few people who stop by from time to time.  So, feel free to nominate me, if you love me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

