Skip to content

The Beautiful Blogger Award! Wait, what?

June 6, 2010

That’s right my lovely readers, Your’s truely has been given the Beautiful Blogger Award by Rayne!  To be honest, I’m really surprised.  I know she loves me, but holy toledo, am I a terrible blogger these days!

Thank you so much, love.  I hope everyone enjoys and looks forward to what I may have in that crazy head of mine as much as you do.

The rules of the game are:

  1. Give this award to 3 other persons.
  2. Name 7 things your readers may not know about you.

The 3 people I would like to award are:

I may not always agree with these 3 ladies, but they stay true to themselves, and I am honored to know them.  Thank you for the contributions you gals have given to our little community.

The 7 things you may not know about me are going to be more difficult, and I’ll do my best to explain each one.

  1. I am afraid of cows and clowns.  Okay, I know this is irrational, but it’s whatever.  I hate them, and they are scary.  That’s all.  I am also startled very easily.  Walk around a corner and just wait for the screams.
  2. My brother is in prison.  We are very close, and I’m disappointed that he did what he did.  I can’t wait to see him again.
  3. I secretly yearn having a real full time girlfriend.  There’s just something about having a woman that you can bond with on a much deeper level than just random trysts or friendship.
  4. It’s rather easy to take advantage of me in a situation that appeals to my empathy.  I feel sorry for people very easily, and it’s easy to sway my judgment in real time situations.
  5. I’m a squirter.  Okay, maybe it’s more like gusher!  Kris is thrilled about this.  I think it’s messy, but it feels good.
  6. Kris feels like my 15 personalities deserve a place in this list.  I was doing my best to hide it all from you, but I guess not.  If you watch “United States of Tara”, you have a pretty good idea.
  7. I smoke.  I smoke about a pack a day.  Kris says there’s more to it.  Apparently, I smoke, drink , and cuss like a sailor.

There you have it, my adoring fans!  All my secrets laid out for you to see.  I’m a sinner.  I love you guys!  Muah!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2010 5:40 pm

    Awwwwwwwww, thank you!

    • June 6, 2010 5:44 pm

      You are very welcome, my dear. I love everything that comes out of your head. Even when I don’t like it, the quality is top notch! You rock!

  2. June 12, 2010 1:37 am

    It’s been awhile since I visited, but I’m glad to see you won this. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

