Skip to content

A Proposition

April 17, 2010

Most everyone already knows that I am bisexual.  You guys mostly hear about my submissive side, but there is a dominant side to me as well.  I don’t really consider myself a switch, because I am only submissive to Kris.  I have little to no interest in playing with other men, but as a general rule, I wouldn’t dominate a man.  Women bring out a whole other side of me.  I am very dominate with women, and the few times I have had a chance to play with women has been a lot of fun.

A few days ago, an unbelievably attractive woman approached me on Fetlife.  She will be in my area soon, and is interested in coming to play with me.  I would be lying if I said I didn’t want to jump on her offer, but I’m kinda stuck on making a decision.  Kris, of course, is encouraging me to take her up on it.  I really am not sure Kris and I are at a point that we could handle such openness.   I really don’t think he would get jealous or angry, and to be honest I don’t think it would have much affect on him at all.  I just think we need to cling to each other, and do our best to work through our problems right now.  We need to focus on us, and I don’t see where this would help us.

It is a very rare occurrence for me to turn down an invitation from a woman.  I mean, it’s not everyday that I am contacted by a super hot female who would just love for me to dominate her.  I absolutely LOVE women.  I love touching women, and beating women, and I LOVE to see a woman at my feet.   As much as I love being with women, I love my husband infinitely more.  To be honest, I find myself turning away from my bisexuality when my relationship with Kris is faltering.  In order for me to open myself up to other relationships, even temporary ones, I really think me and Kris need to be doing a lot better than we are right now.

What do you guys think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 18, 2010 7:50 pm

    I think that opening up in any form requires a really strong relationship.

Leave a Reply

