Skip to content

Scream for Me Baby

April 3, 2010

If you are looking for a glass toy that can do it all; then boy have I got one for you!  Introducing the Screamer Glass Dildo by E-Glass!  It took me kind of a long time to figure out where this dildo came from, but when I finally found the website I was very impressed.  They give a lot of information about what very few products they carry, and they have one of the coolest, most relaxing songs playing.  No seriously, I have played the website when I was taking a bath and wanted to relax, just to hear that song!  Check it out!

It’s easy to see where the Screamer got it’s name; with the intimidating size and great curves, you know you’re in for a wild ride!  The Screamer is a beautiful light pink glass, and comes in a clear plastic clamshell case.  It has a dark pink draw string bag, made of very thin velvety material.  I just sorta stood there for a while holding it.  It’s got an amazing “S” shape, and will fit perfectly regardless of the size of your hands or the angle you hold it at.  It just fits.

This impressive toy is 10.5″ long(9″ insertable) and 1.75″ in diameter, and a whopping 14.67 oz.(I weighed it myself ~grin~)!  The size alone is enough to make you go “Oh me, oh my.”, and it feels very solid in your hands.  The first use of this toy: A weapon!  I’m not afraid to be alone at night anymore, because whoever decides to break in my house is getting a dildo upside the head!  I swear that’s the first thing I thought of to use it for.

Each end has different features for different experiences.  One end has a large 1.5″ ball and a smooth curved shaft, that works very well for light thrusting to hit your g-spot; or you can use the ball on the end to knead the muscles in your shoulders or back.  The other end has 3 1″ curved balls, that work as really big anal beads, or hitting the p-spot.  The ball on the end has a flattened tip that works well rubbing your clit.  Unlike other glass toys I’ve used, this toy feels very big, and a lot of care should be taken when thrusting it.  I also noticed the balls getting caught very easily on my pubic bone during insertion and removal.  I recommend using plenty of lube and a lot of warm-up before using something this large.

Glass is the go to material for awesome temperature play!  It can heat up or cool down quickly, and is very fun to play with in this fashion.  Heating it up lends itself very well to the massages I mentioned earlier.  It’s also compatible with any lube of your choosing, and you’ll need more than a normal glass toy would take.  Glass is also very simple to care for.  It can boiled, bleached, or thrown in the top shelf of your dishwasher!

The Screamer is not for the faint of heart!  This guy is large and in charge people, and I would only recommend it to the experienced toy users.    On the downside, it’s not a toy that can be used often and may feel too large for some people.  Glass toys are usually so easy gliding in that you can easily forget how big one is, but that is not so with this toy.  On the upside, it’s a gorgeous girly pink color, and it has lovely ergonomic curves that fit very nicely in anyone’s hands.

I’d like to send a big thank you out to Adam & Eve for providing this toy free of charge in exchange for an honest review!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2010 7:11 pm

    Great review. I absolutely love glass toys just because of how beautiful they are. I’ve never really had much personal use with them, but they’re just beautiful to look at.

    • April 4, 2010 8:28 pm

      They really are works of art! I adore my own collection of glass toys! It is by far my favorite material, but then again I haven’t had the pleasure of using any stainless steel either. Thanks Kayla! Muah!

Leave a Reply

