Skip to content

Put A Cork In It!

March 4, 2010

I was beside myself with anticipation when I found out I would be getting the Tantus Silicone Cock Gag.  We had discussed gags quite a bit, but it always eluded us to just get one.  It wasn’t until we got the cane that we knew we really needed one.

Okay so, I’m all excited when it gets here, and I’m tearing into the box like nobody’s business.  I pull out the clamshell casing out of the box, and lord have mercy, the damn thing is huge!  I’m thinking to myself, “There is no way I can hold this thing in my mouth and not gag.”.  I tested it, and sure enough I gagged.  I was terribly disappointed, and commented to Kris “Why does my mouth have to be so small?”, to which he snorted and asked if I was smoking crack.

If you’ve ever had a “Gagged by cock” fantasy, you definitely want this!  It is gorgeous and made from pure medical grade silicone; making it completely tasteless and odorless.  In my opinion, it is on the large side, and at 2.75″, I’m sure at least a few people would agree.  If you have a sensitive gag reflex you may opt for something not quite this intrusive.  I found that while I was playing with it, it did gag me, but when Kris put it to use, I didn’t have such a strong reflex to spit it out.  I can’t honestly say if I was distracted by all the other things going on, or if I was just more relaxed, but I was able to actually put it to use despite thinking I would never be able to hold it in without yaking.

The leather strap has a velcro closure that’s actually very secure.   You’ll find that there are two slits on either side of the gag to secure the leather straps in place.  Unfortunately for us, we must be very rough players, because one of the slits split during our very first use of it.  I know that I was biting down a lot, so I was happy to see no signs of teeth marks or any other damage.  Surprisingly enough, it does feel almost real in both texture and firmness, so if realistic is what you want, this one is your guy.  One of the downsides to this gag is that it doesn’t do much to silence you, only keeps you from actually making out words, so if you want blissful silence while you torture your victim, keep scootin.

Tantus only uses the highest quality materials, so this guy is sterilizable and sharable.  You can clean him up with warm water and soap, toy wipes, or just throw him in the dishwasher (top shelf).  Remember that silicone toys should be stored separately to keep them from becoming damaged, and only use water based lubes as well.

I’d like to thank Tabutoys.com for providing this gag free of charge in exchange for my honest review.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 8:13 pm

    I tried this cock gag before and you are right, it is very big, it was uncomfortable at first, but I got quite use to it.

Leave a Reply

