Skip to content

A Big Thank You!!!!

January 31, 2010

I am so happy to tell you, my first month away from Insatiable Desire has gone wonderfully!  I want to seriously bow down, and thank all of my readers.  It means nothing without you guys!  I feel so privileged that anyone, let alone as many as have, wants to read my blog!  I would have never thought that in my first month I would have gotten more than 1300 viewers! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

I would like to specifically thank Rayne and Melen for giving me a primer and sounding board for running this place on my own!  I wouldn’t be where I am without their help!  You guys rock!  They have taught me so much, not only about having my own site, but also about BDSM!  They are easily the best people in my life, besides my immediate family.  They don’t hear it quite enough how important they are to me, and they deserve a lot more recognition than they get!  Insatiable Desire has opened my eyes and given me a start on my own interwebz life!  They have helped Kris and I get a handle on our BDSM life as well.  You guys have made a huge impact on my life, and i hope you know it!

Thank you to everyone, and keep reading!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 12:20 pm

    Congrats on your one month! That’s awesome. 🙂

  2. January 31, 2010 12:40 pm

    Totally awesome 🙂 Congratulations! You’ve done a great job 🙂

  3. February 7, 2010 1:16 am

    Congrats on a month! I think you are doing great!! 🙂

  4. February 7, 2010 10:49 am

    For some reason, I thought I’d already responded to this. I am, without a doubt, a lameass. Congratulations on one month and you’re absolutely welcome.

    BTW, how the hell am I supposed to watch the Super Bowl through your webcam if you’re not even online??!?

Leave a Reply

