Skip to content

Happy Holidays

December 9, 2009

Christmas is always insanely busy for me.  No matter how hard I try, it’s impossible to catch a break.    I managed to catch one of the bigger sales at Toys R Us, my Christmas Tree is up and decorated, and despite a few dramatic Holiday happenings on each side of our families, things seem to be turning into a wonderful Christmas Season for us!

This is actually kinda strange, since I HATE the Holiday Season.  This year is somehow different, and I can’t quite put my finger on it.  I can’t wait for Christmas!  This year will be awesome, and I’m making sure of it.  So far I’ve managed to buy almost 30 gifts, and I still have more than 2 weeks to go!  Yes, the Holidays are looking very good indeed!

I gave Master a couple of early Christmas presents!  He received a bamboo cane, and a slapper actually called the Bitch paddle!  I’m excited to have both used on me very soon!  I have to admit, I’m scared as hell too, lol.

We will be having house guests for the next couple of days, and probably off and on for a few months.  Master’s mother is moving back to town.  This is very exciting for us; we have missed her so much!  The only part that sucks about it is having to store all our toys away, and to modify our rituals.  It will be worth it to have her around.

I hope everyone has a great Holiday Season!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

