Skip to content

Falling into Place

November 12, 2009

Thanks to everyone who didn’t give up on my eventual return.  Some of you may remember me saying that Master assured me things would be changing when we moved, and boy have they!  I am now required to wear a butt plug from 10-11am and pm, everyday (yay, this is the best part!).   I have to wear my new leather collar daily, unless we have company, and until my daughter gets home from school.

One other thing………….

I recently purchased Erotic Slavehood: A Miss Abernathy Omnibus, and it is an amazing two books in one!  The first is “Miss Abernathy’s Concise Slave Training Manual” (obviously more for Owners and Masters), and the second is “Training with Miss Abernathy”.  In the second half of this book is 50 self analyzing lessons to help slaves (and Owners) to know themselves better, and to help slaves understand what is to be expected in being owned.  I start my first lesson today, and will continue them once weekly.  A big thanks to Luna for recommending it!

This is not all of my new requirements by a long shot, and I will be updating my rules and daily tasks to reflect this very soon.  I also have a great new pic in my about me section!  Check it out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

