Skip to content

Just Some Random Medley

September 10, 2009

I’ve really gotta stop just going MIA, but damnit I have no focus and too many things going on!  It’s not my fault, I swear!  Some really cool things have happened though.

The last couple of days, I have taken it upon myself to get to know Melen.  Wow, is he a cool guy!  Now if we could just get him to talk more here.  We did have a lot of fun coming up with great things for rayne to do on cam. We talked about our lives, and some ideas for our great little site here.   Of course, to begin with, I was completely beside myself, which was pretty hilarious for rayne I’m sure.

me: “He’s talking to me, dude!  Should I bow before my computer?” “I’m scared, wtf?”

rayne:  ” He’s not a monster!”

me:  “Are you sure?” “I can’t believe I’m talking to Melen!”

rayne:  “You’re a dork, cin.”

me:  “I know.”

……and then today

me:  “Omg, he’s so freakin awesome!”

rayne:  “I know.”

me: “I can’t believe how much we agree on.”

rayne:  “He’s a pretty logical guy.”

I’m pretty sure, my original thinking was that as soon as I spoke to him, he would reach through the computer screen, and grab me by the throat and throw me to the floor for his own amusement.  I don’t know where I get this shit.  I guess my imagination ran away from me on the fact that he is human, and probably only throws his own slave or would at least ask my owner before throwing me.  Go figure.

…..more stuff

As you all know, we live with my parents temporarily.

Lame!

Blah!

Last week, Master recieved a phone call with a great job offer, and it was so far from here, if we weren’t in Texas we would be moving out of state.  Double plus!  He drove almost 6 hours away, and went through the battery of tests and paperwork, and got cleared to go to work for this company, and BLAM!  They haven’t called yet.  It’s killing us!  I have really had to suck it up, and put on a happy face for Master though.  He’s frustrated, and he’s putting so much pressure on himself about taking care of us that I just don’t see any reason why I shouldn’t be jumping over the moon if that’s what he wants me to do.  I haven’t been bitchy.  I have been obedient.  My sarcasm has taken a backseat to screaming “I LOVE YOU MASTER!!!!!”in the best angry voice I can muster with a huge smile on my face, which he finds hilarious.  If I do get crabby, I have been extremely careful not to point it in his direction and keep my mouth shut, no matter how much he grates my nerves.  Whoa, you say!  Cinnamon?  The sarcasm bitch ice queen? Obedient?  Has hell frozen over?  Have you turned over a new leaf?  Well, we shall see, but I sure hope so!  It’s been quite nice.

……and more stuff

I’m sure you have all noticed the great reviews rayne has been posting for Babeland.com.  Well guys, I’m following in her footsteps, and will be posting my own reviews for Babeland very soon.  Keep those eyes peeled!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

