Skip to content

Fucking Fantastical!!

July 24, 2009

Okay, I have been pretty absentee lately, but I got some news now!  Master and I have been doing great!  We have been so entirely in love the last week or so. The sex has been fabulous!  Our communication has skyrocketed out of this world, and we are as happy as we’ve ever been!

It all started when we headed out to Master’s family reunion.  Both of us kinda sighed, as we pulled out of my parent’s driveway, and looked at each other, and omg, I looked at Him and told Him “I love you.”.  From there, it just kept getting better and better.  Friday was His birthday, (the big 30) and we drank with His family and had a blast!  I have to admit though, it’s incredibly hard not to have a great time with His family!  They are really cool people.  Saturday, more family showed up, and the fun continued.  There was a huge storm that night, but we weathered it pretty well.  Sunday, it was time to pack up and go home, but we were sure that was the last thing in the world we wanted to do, so we headed to His dad’s house.

We relaxed for a couple days there and talked about some possibilities in our future.  We decided to go see some friends of our’s Tuesday night.  God I didn’t realize how much that town had become our home, and the kid’s home too.  Anyway, we drank with them as well, and had the time of our lives.  Seriously.  It’s been so long since we have had this much fun in that many consecutive days, that we were both floating on cloud nine.

Wednesday, we were actually ready to head home and get settled back in.  I talked to my mom beforehand, and found out, YAY, my dad is no longer on strike and heading back to work this Sunday!  So, we took care of all our unfinished business there, and headed back.  I really figured that when we got back things would go downhill again, but it hasn’t.

Nothing has changed about our situation except how we are acting towards the other.  At some point on our vacation I even apologized for my behavior the past several weeks.  I plan to start working on one of my major issues tonight, but shhhhh that’s a surprise for Master!  I can’t wait to see His face when I ask Him if we can!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

