Skip to content

Reprogram the Slave

May 27, 2009

The topic for today is reprogramming.

Ok see I have this problem with being a bitch if I don’t get my way. I scream and rant, slam doors, stomp my feet, and basically try to make Master’s life a living hell until He gives in.  I am a brat in the worst sense. That saying, “0 to bitch in point 0.1 seconds”, is more than a little true for me. It’s bad, real bad. This does not a good slave make.

Of course, I don’t want to be this way anymore.  But the method works, I’m sorry to say.  So how does one go about changing such behaviors?  How do you heighten your attention to these things and interrupt the cycle?  Inquiring minds want to know.

On a lighter note, Master discovered that I have a special skill.  It is possible to squirt in your own face, and choke on it!  How hot is that? I wish we had videotaped it.  Master even told me today that it got me out some trouble last night, when I decided to be bitch over something stupid.  Something so stupid rayne had to get pretty harsh with me about it to help me see the error of my ways. Thanks btw, I needed that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

