Skip to content

I have a reset switch, now if I could just firgure out how it works!

April 11, 2009

Lithium, have you ever tried it? It’s is a shitty drug for sure. It’s supposed to be a mood stabilizer, but what it does is completely devoid you of all human emotion. I hated it when I was on it. Today I felt like I was on it though. I was strangely unaffected by everything, not mad, not happy, just there. I didn’t want to talk to anyone, which if you know me, I like to talk.

Then out of nowhere, something, a switch I think, just flipped, and I was horny (this phrase sounds like when Forrest Gump says, “..and I was running.”) We had the best freakin sex ever! I think Master damn near broke me, He had me bent in half, and squirting all over the place (Damn it, I hate sleeping on a towel!). Master told me I was a good slave tonight, and peacefully drifted off to sleep, while I was writhing in sweet blissful pain for like a freakin hour! Now I can’t sleep.

Mmmmm…..it’s nice to be a good slave for once.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

